Cinderella's Life Story | Best Apps and Games 17 January,2018

Cinderella's Life Story

Come help care for Cinderella as she grows up. Journey from Birth to Adulthood and live out 14 different stages of her life story.

Life Stages:
1. Birth
2. Newborn
3. 1st Birthday
4. 1st Day of School
5. 1st Sports Team (Ballerina)
6. High School
7. 1st Job (Maid)
8. 1st Dance
9. College Graduation

iOS 8.1

10. Adult Job (Princess)
11. Marriage / Wedding
12. Pregnancy
13. Have a Baby
14. Family Life

*Please note that Cinderella’s Life Story is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.*

Kids Games Studios is very concerned about our users’ privacy. To understand our policies and obligations, please read our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy carefully.

Terms Of Service:

milkshake duck


iOS 8

Privacy Policy:

© 2015 Kids Games Studio LLC