Isabella Grows Up – Journey from Birth to Adulthood | Best Apps and Games 20 January,2019

Isabella Grows Up – Journey from Birth to Adulthood

Come help Isabella as she grows up. Journey from Birth to Adulthood and live out 14 different stages of Isabella’s life.

Life Stages:



1. Birth
2. Newborn
3. 1st Birthday
4. 1st Day of School


5. 1st Sports Team (Ice Skater)
6. High School
7. 1st Job (Gardener)

iPad Pro

8. 1st Dance
9. College Graduation
10. Adult Job (Veterinarian)
11. Marriage / Wedding
12. Pregnancy
13. Have a Baby
14. Family Life

*Please note that Isabella Grows Up is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.*

Ninjafish Studios is very concerned about our users’ privacy. To understand our policies and obligations, please read our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy carefully.

Terms Of Service:
Privacy Policy:

© 2015 Ninjafish Studios LLC